2016-17 Maranatha Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-27
Pct. .206
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-4
Away 1-22
Neutral 0-1
Games 34
Runs 122
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .341
Slugging % .286
Home Runs 0
March
Fri Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Lincoln Christian
Postponed to 4/22
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Lincoln Christian
Postponed to 4/22
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Trinity Int'l
@ Lincoln Christian University
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Christian
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Hiwassee
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 10-3
Hiwassee
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Berea
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Berea
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-0
Minn.-Morris
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 11-8
Minn.-Morris
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 12-11
Minn.-Morris
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-1
Lakeland
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-5
Lakeland
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Illinois Tech
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Tech
at Chicago State University
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Illinois Tech
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 14-0
MSOE
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-3
MSOE
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Edgewood
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-2
Edgewood
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Trinity Int'l
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Trinity Int'l
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-2
Wis. Lutheran
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-2
Wis. Lutheran
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 15-1
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lincoln Christian
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 12-1
Lincoln Christian
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (Wis.)
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Lincoln Christian
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lincoln Christian
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Finlandia
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Finlandia
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Finlandia
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Finlandia
H