2017-18 Maranatha Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Fri Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Tue Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
A
Tue Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
A
Wed Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
Hiwassee
A
Wed Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
A
Thu Mar 22
at
12:00 PM
Hiwassee
A
Thu Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
Hiwassee
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
DH
A
Fri Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
A
Thu Apr 05
at
6:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
A
Tue Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Hannibal-La Grange
A
Tue Apr 10
at
8:00 PM
Hannibal-La Grange
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Martin Luther
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Martin Luther
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Martin Luther
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Martin Luther
H
Mon Apr 16
at
6:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity Int'l
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Trinity Int'l
H
Thu Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Rockford
A
Thu Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Rockford
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
H
Tue Apr 24
at
TBA
MSOE
A
Tue Apr 24
at
TBA
MSOE
A
Fri Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Finlandia
A
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Finlandia
A
Sat Apr 28
at
11:00 AM
Finlandia
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Finlandia
A