2017-18 Maranatha Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 4-6
Neutral 3-2
Games 30
Pts per game 75.6
FG % 45.4
3PT % 35.5
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 15.3
November
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 81-70
Cornell College
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 103-51
Dayspring Bible
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 105-97
North Central (Minn.)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 89-44
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 95-53
Emmaus
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 88-73
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 89-59
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 60-57
Oak Hills Christian
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 82-79
Knox
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 56-54
Martin Luther
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 77-62
Dayspring Bible
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 90-68
Bethany Lutheran
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 91-81
Crown (Minn.)
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 98-65
Emmaus
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 63-49
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 64-63
Luther
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 55-52
Northland
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 85-77
Silver Lake
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 77-72
Lincoln Christian
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 86-49
Wis. Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-69
Great Lakes Christian
Parents' Day
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Moody Bible
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 89-65
#6 Calvary %
NCCAA North Regional Tournament @ Ankeny, IA
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 100-60
#3 Emmaus %
NCCAA North Regional Tournament @ Ankeny, IA
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 85-57
#4 Oak Hills %
NCCAA North Regional Championship @ Ankeny, IA
H
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 90-73
#4 Johnson (Tenn.) %
@ Greenville, SC NCCAA DII Nationals
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 85-78
#8 Kentucky Christian %
@ Greenville, SC NCCAA DII National Consolation Bracket
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 76-68
#6 Dallas Christian %
@ Greenville, SC NCCAA DII Nationals
N
% Post season