2017-18 Maranatha Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 9
Pts per game 84.8
FG % 47.1
3PT % 36.6
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 46.4
Ast per game 18.7
November
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 81-70
Cornell College
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 103-51
Dayspring Bible
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 105-97
North Central (Minn.)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 89-44
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 95-53
Emmaus
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 88-73
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 89-59
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 60-57
Oak Hills Christian
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 82-79
Knox
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
5:00 PM
Martin Luther
A
Tue Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Dayspring Bible #
A
Thu Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Moody Bible
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Bethany Lutheran
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Emmaus
H
Thu Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Luther
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Northland
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Silver Lake
H
Tue Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Thu Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Moody Bible
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Ankeny, Iowa NCCAA Regionals
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Ankeny, Iowa NCCAA Regionals
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Ankeny, Iowa NCCAA Regionals
N
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. NCCAA DII Nationals
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. NCCAA DII Nationals
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. NCCAA DII Nationals
N
# Exhibition
% Post season