2017 Maranatha Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 19
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.37
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 2.03
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Alumni #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Marian (Wis.)
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rockford
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Beloit
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lakeland
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Finlandia
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ripon
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
MSOE
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis. Lutheran
A
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Moody Bible
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Illinois Tech
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lincoln Christian
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Emmaus *
Parents' Day
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Central (Minn.)
@ Parade Stadium
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bethany Lutheran
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lawrence
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Faith Bapt. Bible %
@ Dubuque, IA NCCAA Regional Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Providence-Manitoba %
@ Dubuque, IA NCCAA Regional Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season