2018 Maranatha Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Fri Aug 31
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Lincoln, Ill.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Greenville
Greenville, Ill.
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland
Plymouth, Wis.
A
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
MSOE
Milwaukee, Wis.
A
Tue Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Ripon
Ripon, Wis.
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
4:00 PM
Beloit
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Webster
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
3:45 PM
Finlandia
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Moody Bible
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Rockford
A
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Emmaus
Dubuque, Iowa
A
Mon Oct 08
at
6:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
Ankeny, Iowa
A
Thu Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
Silver Lake
Manitowoc, Wis.
A
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Lawrence
Appleton, Wis.
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Maranatha Baptist University NCCAA North Regional Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Maranatha Baptist University NCCAA North Regional Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Maranatha Baptist University NCCAA North Regional Tournament
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Greenville, S.C. NCCAA DII National Tournament
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Greenville, S.C. NCCAA DII National Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Greenville, S.C. NCCAA DII National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
% Post season