2016-17 Maranatha Softball Schedule

Overall 7-22
Pct. .241
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-8
Away 0-10
Neutral 2-4
Games 29
Runs 149
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .367
Slugging % .419
Home Runs 7
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
Postponed
Northland
@ Irish Dome; Rosemount, Minn. Postponed: makeup date TBA
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Postponed
Northland
@ Irish Dome; Rosemount, Minn. Postponed: makeup date TBA
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
North Central (MN)
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Martin Luther
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Martin Luther
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
North Central (MN)
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Finlandia
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Martin Luther
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
Alverno
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
Alverno
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
Trinity Int'l
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
Trinity Int'l
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
MSOE
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
MSOE
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
Mount Mary
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Mount Mary
Wisconsin Lutheran Field
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
North Central (MN)
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
North Central (MN)
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
North Central (MN)
Parents' Day
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
North Central (MN)
Parents' Day
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
Blackburn
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
Blackburn
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Rockford
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
Rockford
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Mount Mary *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
Mount Mary *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Edgewood
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Edgewood
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
Finlandia *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Finlandia *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Finlandia *
H
Thu Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Northland
A
Thu Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Northland
A
Fri Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Mount Mary *
Wisconsin Lutheran Field
A
Fri Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Mount Mary *
Wisconsin Lutheran Field
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event