2016-17 Maranatha Softball Schedule

Overall 7-24
Pct. .226
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-8
Away 0-12
Neutral 2-4
Games 31
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .366
Slugging % .408
Home Runs 7
March
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
North Central (MN)
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Martin Luther
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Martin Luther
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-3
North Central (MN)
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Finlandia
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Martin Luther
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Alverno
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Alverno
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Trinity Int'l
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Trinity Int'l
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
MSOE
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-0
MSOE
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-7
Mount Mary
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Mount Mary
Wisconsin Lutheran Field
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
North Central (MN)
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-3
North Central (MN)
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
North Central (MN)
Parents' Day
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
North Central (MN)
Parents' Day
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Blackburn
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Blackburn
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-6
Rockford
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Rockford
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Mount Mary *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-1
Mount Mary *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Edgewood
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Edgewood
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Finlandia *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Finlandia *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Finlandia *
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Cancelled
Northland
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Cancelled
Northland
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mount Mary *
Brandt-Quirk Park
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
Mount Mary *
Brandt-Quirk Park
A
* Conference