2017-18 Maranatha Softball Schedule

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-5
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-6
Games 12
Runs 33
Batting Avg. .160
On Base % .246
Slugging % .244
Home Runs 1
March
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 26-0
Finlandia
@ Plymouth, Minn. @ Plymouth Dome (Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 14-10
North Central (MN)
@ Plymouth, Minn. NCU Dome Tournament
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Minn.-Morris
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
North Central (MN)
@ Plymouth, Minn. NCU Dome Tournament
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Minn.-Morris
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 25-1
Finlandia
@ Plymouth, Minn. @ Plymouth Dome (Field 2)
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
North Central (MN)
Brandt-Quirk Park
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 17-10
North Central (MN)
Brant-Quirk Park
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
North Central (MN)
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
North Central (MN)
Cancelled
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Northland
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Northland
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Martin Luther
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Martin Luther
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Martin Luther
Parents' Day - Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Martin Luther
Parents' Day - Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-1
Finlandia *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 28-3
Finlandia *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Rockford
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
Rockford
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Postponed
Silver Lake
Make-up date: TBD
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Postponed
Silver Lake
Make-up date: TBD
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Mount Mary
Make up date: TBD
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Mount Mary
Make up date: TBD
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Mount Mary
Moved from 4/14
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Mary
Moved from 4/14
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Silver Lake
From 4/19
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Silver Lake
From 4/19
H
Fri Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
Principia
A
Fri Apr 27
at
8:00 PM
Principia
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Blackburn
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Blackburn
A
May
Tue May 01
at
5:00 PM
Mount Mary
Moved from 4/16
A
Tue May 01
at
7:00 PM
Mount Mary
Moved from 4/16
A
* Conference