Maranatha Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 4-7
Neutral 3-2
Games 29
Pts per game 57.3
FG % 35.7
3PT % 23.1
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 12.3
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Lawrence
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Faith Bapt. Bible
Faith Classic
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Ozark Christian
@ Ankeny, IA Faith Classic
N
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Marian (Wis.)
A
December
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
Silver Lake
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
Emmaus
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Faith Bapt. Bible
H
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
MSOE
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
Rockford
H
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
Crown (Minn.)
A
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
Grace Bible (Mich.)
A
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Lincoln Christian
A
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
Trinity Christian
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
Silver Lake
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Illinois Tech
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Trinity Int'l
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Providence-Manitoba
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
Ind.-Northwest
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
Mount Mary
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Great Lakes Christian
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Trinity Int'l
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Moody Bible
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Lincoln Christian
Parents' Day
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Moody Bible %
NCCAA Regionals
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Trinity Bible (N.D.) %
@ Watertown, Wis. NCCAA Regional Championship
N
March
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Bob Jones %
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Arlington Baptist %
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Semi-final
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Randall %
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament 3rd Place Game
N
% Post season
Bold team: Home event