2018-19 Maranatha Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 27
vs
5:00 PM
Lawrence
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:00 PM
Northland
@ Milwaukee, Wis. @ Mount Mary University
N
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
5:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Emmaus
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
7:00 PM
Alverno
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
4:00 PM
Grace Christian (Mich.)
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
A
Thu Jan 10
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Silver Lake
@ Manitowoc, Wis.
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
H
Tue Jan 22
at
5:00 PM
Emmaus
@ Dubuque, Iowa
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
MSOE
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:00 PM
Silver Lake
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Martin Luther
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
7:00 PM
Rockford
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
4:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Mount Mary
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Mary
H
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Minneapolis, Minn. // NCCAA North Regionals
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Minneapolis, Minn. // NCCAA North Regionals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Minneapolis, Minn. // NCCAA North Regionals
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
TBA
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
TBA
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
% Post season