2016-17 Maranatha Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-2-1
Games 16
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.81
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 2.10
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Central (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Ripon
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Brooklyn
@ Whitewater, Wis. Game played at Wis.-Whitewater
N
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Concordia Chicago
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Greenville
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Millikin
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
MSOE
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Tech
H
October
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Mary
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Lakeland
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Faith Bapt. Bible
Parents' Day
H
Mon Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Providence-Manitoba
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rockford
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Providence-Manitoba %
@ Ankeny IA NCCAA Regional Championship
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Grace Bible (MI) %
@ Kissimmee, Fla. NCCAA DII Nationals
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - PK Away
L, 1-0
Randall %
@ Kissimmee, Fla. NCCAA DII National Tournament
N
% Post season