2017 Maranatha Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
11:00 AM
Alumnae #
H
Thu Aug 31
at
5:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
3:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
A
Fri Sep 08
at
4:00 PM
Lakeland
A
Sat Sep 09
at
2:30 PM
Alverno
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
3:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
H
Sat Sep 16
at
11:00 AM
Edgewood
A
Thu Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Greenville
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
Finlandia
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
4:15 PM
Johnson (TN)
@ Kentucky Christian
N
Sat Oct 07
at
12:15 PM
Ky. Christian
A
Tue Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Rockford
A
Fri Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Bethany Lutheran
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Dubuque, Iowa NCCAA Regionals
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Dubuque, Iowa NCCAA Regionals
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Bob Jones University NCCAA DII Nationals
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Bob Jones University NCCAA DII Nationals
N
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event