2017 Maranatha Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-1
Pct. .433
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 15
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 2.57
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Alumnae #
H
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Central (Iowa)
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lakeland
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alverno
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Marian (Wis.)
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Edgewood
A
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Greenville
Parents' Day
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Finlandia
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Johnson University Tennessee
@ Grayson, KY
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ky. Christian
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rockford
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
North Central (Minn.)
@ Parade Stadium
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Bethany Lutheran
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Providence-Manitoba %
NCCAA Regional Championship
H
# Exhibition
% Post season