2018 Maranatha Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
10:00 AM
Alumnae #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Faith Spikefest Tournament Ankeny, Iowa
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Faith Spikefest Tournament Ankeny, Iowa
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Faith Spikefest Tournament Ankeny, Iowa
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Faith Spikefest Tournament Ankeny, Iowa
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ MSOE Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls
@ MSOE Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
10:00 AM
MSOE
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Alverno
@ MSOE Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Emmaus
H
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
Fond du Lac, Wis.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
11:00 AM
Moody Bible
@ Rockford Quad Rockford, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Silver Lake
@ Rockford Quad Rockford, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
TBD
@ Rockford Quad Rockford, Ill.
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Beloit
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
TBD
@ North Central Tri Naperville, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
TBD
@ North Central Tri Naperville, Ill.
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Rockford
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
Northland
Maranatha Tri
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
8:00 PM
Finlandia
Maranatha Tri
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
8:00 PM
MSOE
Parents' Night
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Silver Lake
@ Silver Lake Tri Manitowoc, Wis.
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Grace Christian (Mich.)
@ Silver Lake Tri Manitowoc, Wis.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Alverno
Maranatha Tri
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBD
Maranatha Tri
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Judson (Ill.)
@ Emmaus Tri Dubuque, Iowa
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Emmaus
@ Emmaus Tri Dubuque, Iowa
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ NCCAA North Regional Tournament Ankeny, Iowa
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBD
@ NCCAA North Regional Tournament Ankeny, Iowa
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ NCCAA DII National Tournament Greenville, S.C.
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ NCCAA DII National Tournament Greenville, S.C.
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ NCCAA DII National Tournament Greenville, S.C.
N
# Exhibition
% Post season