Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Thompson Athletic Director
(920) 206-2377 rob.thompson@mbu.edu
Ann Bolton Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
(920) 206-2379 ann.bolton@mbu.edu
Taylor Pill Sports Information Director
(920) 206-2379 taylor.pill@mbu.edu
Jennifer Dunlop Athletics Secretary
(920) 206-2376 jennifer.dunlop@mbu.edu
Steven Carlson NCAA Compliance Coordinator
(920) 206-2342 steven.carlson@mbu.edu
Timothy Mielke Faculty Athletics Representative
(920) 219-2987 timothy.mielke@mbu.edu
Curt Oberholtzer Title IX Coordinator
(920) 206-2305 curt.oberholtzer@mbu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Sweatman Athletic Trainer
zachary.sweatman@mbu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Sweatman Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
(920) 206-2376 zachary.sweatman@mbu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Garrison Head Baseball Coach
(920) 206-2382 gary.garrison@mbu.edu
Joel Borchardt Assistant Coach
Chad Yanzito Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Salscheider Head Coach
(920) 206-2548 keith.salscheider@mbu.edu
Jeff Borchardt Assistant Coach
jeff.borchardt@mbu.edu
Joel Borchardt Assistant Coach/JV Head Coach
(920) 206-2392 joel.borchardt@mbu.edu
John Teasdale Assistant Coach
john.teasdale@mbu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Pill Head Coach
(920) 206-2380 jeff.pill@mbu.edu
Taylor Pill Assistant Coach
(920) 206-2379 taylor.pill@mbu.edu
Wira Wama Assistant Coach
wira.wama@mbu.edu
Charlie Leeds Assistant Coach
(920) 206-2379 charles.leeds@mbu.edu
Dr. Lane Hansel Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaiah Steinbart Head Coach
isaiah.steinbart@mbu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Thompson Head Coach
(920) 206-2377 rob.thompson@mbu.edu
Clayton Morrison Assistant Coach
Megan Rasmussen Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayton Morrison Head Coach
(920) 206-2379 clayton.morrison@mbu.edu
Rob Thompson Assistant Coach
(920) 206-2376 rob.thompson@mbu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Anderson Head Women's Soccer Coach
(920) 206-2339 david.anderson@mbu.edu
Julie Roer Assistant Coach
julie.roer@mbu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Regina DeLozier Head Coach
(920) 206-2348 regina.delozier@mbu.edu
Pam Fiocchi Assistant Coach
pamela.fiocchi@mbu.edu
Torey Rosen Assistant Coach
torey.rosen@mbu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaiah Steinbart Head Coach
isaiah.steinbart@mbu.edu